Gesamtleitung IT-L@B KAi??rnten:

Mag. Daniela ZAi??chmann Tel: +43 699 17878132 Mail:Ai??daniela.zoechmann(at)bfi-kaernten.at

Assistentin:

Elfriede Raspotnig Tel: +43 57878 4015 Mail:Ai??elfriede.raspotnig(at)bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Villach

Leitung:

Mag. Judith Galle Tel: +43 699 15009019 Mail:Ai??judith.galle(at)bfi-kaernten.at

Coach:

Ing. Siegfried Salcher Tel:Ai??05 7878 4115 Mail: siegfried.salcher(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Mag. Eveline Rainer Tel: 05 7878 4115 Mail: eveline.rainer(at)bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Lakeside

Leitung:

Thomas Weiher Tel:Ai??05 7878 4200 Tel: +43 699Ai??15009004 Mail: thomas.weiher(at)bfi-kaernten.at

Coach:

MMag. Martina Legner Tel: 057878 4215 Tel: 0699 15009007 Mail: martina.legner(at)bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Wolfsberg

Leitung:

Arthur StreuAYnig Tel: +43 699 15009002 Mail:Ai??arthur.streussnig@bfi-kaernten.at

Coach:

Mag. Beate Janko Tel: +43 699 15009001 Tel: 057878 4500 Mail: beate.janko@bfi-kaernten.at